Membership Packages Include:  
(1)  Your business location and information will be included in thousands of "membership map brochures"  published quarterly. They will be distributed to our member and sponsor businesses through out the Cumberland Gap Region.
(2) Your business, contact information, and map location will be included on our website.
(3)  Your company's website will be linked to our website.
(4)  We offer Networking opportunities for business owners through training and development workshops.
(5)  You will receive our weekly Cumberland Gap Region "calendar of events email.
(6)  You will be part of a "multi-media advertising blitz" designed to promote our website to which you will be an integral part.

Sponsor Package Includes:
(1)  Your sponsorship includes all of the "membership" package.
(2)  You will get a "Block Ad" in the membership map brochure.
(3)  Sponsors will be listed on our company letterhead and emails.
(4)  Sponsors will be listed on our weekly "calendar of events" email going out to thousands in our data base.
(5)  You will receive a FREE invitation to all our marketing/training seminars and workshops.

Sponsorship/Membership Application

Address *
Business Phone *
Business Phone
Primary Representative *
Primary Representative
Select Sponsorship Level
. .

Cumberland Gap Region Tourism Association

613 Main St, Suite 1 New Tazewell, TN 37825


Carl Nichols, President/CEO

Flo Asher (Harlan) - President

Nita Louthan (TN At-Large) - Vice President

Shannon Brooks (Union) – Treasurer

Scott Bowen (State Parks and Recreation) – Executive Committee

Morgan Wheeler (Lee)

Jon Grace (Bell)

Kimberly Kotlar (Town of Cumberland Gap)

Sarah Williams (Whitley)

Ken Coffey (Grainger)

Brad Seal (Hancock)

Dawn Michael (Campbell)

Denise Wainscott (Knox)

Christina McGrath (Claiborne)

Jeannie Redmond (At-Large)

Dr. Gary Burchett (At-Large)

Ex Offico: Mayor Bill McGaffee

2019 Sponsors

Realty Group - Gold

Harrogate & New Tazewell, TN

Appalachian Regional Health Care - Silver

Lexington KY

New Tazewell City Council - Silver

New Tazewell TN

Harrogate City Council - Bronze

Harrogate TN