Carl Nichols, Director

Carla Reece - Administrative Assistant

Sara Williams (Whitley) - President

Flora Asher (Harlan) - Vice President

Shannon Brooks (Union) – Treasurer

Nita Louthan (TN At-Large)  – Immediate Past-Chair

Scott Bowen (State Parks and Recreation) – Executive Committee

Jon Grace (Bell)

Jeannie Allen (KY At-Large)

Dawn Michael (Campbell)

Ken Coffey (Grainger)

Mayor Tom Harrison (Hancock)

Denise Wainscott (Knox)

Vacant (Lee)

Christina McGrath (Claiborne)

Kimberly Kotlar (Cumberland Gap)

Dr. Gary Burchett (VA at large)

Toni Winston (Region at large)

In partnership with:

Southern Travel USA

Southeast Tourism Society

Southeast Festivals & Fairs Association

SOAR-Shaping our Appalachian Region

Southeast KY Technical and Community College - "Selling to the World" Program

Middle East TN Tourism Council

Tennessee Hospitality and Tourism Association

Destination Recommended.com